tacklewarehouse military discount?

Anything and everything related to fishing tackle. If you cannot find the sub-category for your topic, go ahead and post it in here!
finebassfisher
Senior Angler
Senior Angler

tacklewarehouse military discount?

Post by finebassfisher » Thu May 31, 2012 6:45 pm

i shop on tacklewarehouse alot and I have been in the marine corps for a year now and it just now hit me. does tackle warehouse have a military discount?

SHOCat
Senior Angler
Senior Angler

Re: tacklewarehouse military discount?

Post by SHOCat » Thu May 31, 2012 6:47 pm

Not that I know of, but someone should be along to verify it.

Oh, thank you for your service!!!!!!!!!!

trav
Elite Angler
Elite Angler

Post by trav » Thu May 31, 2012 6:51 pm

No they dont, Ive been asking for a few years :lol:

y2k88
Platinum Angler
Platinum Angler

Post by y2k88 » Thu May 31, 2012 7:47 pm

10% off
http://www.tacklewarehouse.com/custserv/?page=custserv
Do you have a U.S. military discount?
Tackle Warehouse is honored to be able to provide our U.S. military service men and women with a 10% discount on all orders. We will ask that a current, valid military ID be sent or a copy of your DD214 if you are no longer serving, for verification purposes. Once this information is provided you are set to receive your 10% discount on all orders from Tackle Warehouse. Thank you all for your invaluable service to our country and sacrifice for our freedom. Note: Limit one discount or coupon per order. The military discount cannot be used in addtion to any sale or promotional discounts or coupons.

trav
Elite Angler
Elite Angler

Post by trav » Thu May 31, 2012 7:55 pm

y2k88 wrote:10% off
http://www.tacklewarehouse.com/custserv/?page=custserv
Do you have a U.S. military discount?